The Tour

To reserve a tee time, just click on the course name.

Texas

Wednesday, April 17 – 10:33 – Brackenridge Park Golf Course – San Antonio

Thursday, April 18 – 1:05 – Wildcat Golf Club – Houston

Friday, April 19 – 8:10 – Crown Colony Country Club – Lufkin

Louisiana

Saturday, April 20 – 10:28 – Olde Oaks Golf Club – Cypress – Shreveport – email dave@blakelocks.com to secure a spot

Sunday, April 21 – 10:56 – Copper Mill Golf Club – Baton Rouge – email dave@blakelocks.com to secure a spot

Monday, April 22 – 1:01 – Bayou Oaks at City Park, South Course – New Orleans – email dave@blakelocks.com to secure a spot

Tuesday, April 23 – 10:15 – English Turn – New Orleans – email dave@blakelocks.com to secure a spot

Mississippi

Wednesday, April 24 – The Bridges Golf Club – Gulfport

Thursday, April 25 – 11:03 – Shell Landing Golf Club – Biloxi – email dave@blakelocks.com to secure a spot

Alabama

Friday, April 26 – 12:56 – Kiva Dunes – Gulf Shores – email dave@blakelocks.com to secure a spot

Florida

Saturday, April 27 – 9:51 – Emerald Bay Golf Club – Pensacola – email dave@blakelocks.com to secure a spot

Sunday, April 28 – 9:28 – The Golf Club at Summerbrooke – Tallahassee – email dave@blakelocks.com to secure a spot

Monday, April 29 – Pine Ridge Country Club – Oaks – Ocala

Tuesday, April 30 – Sandlebrook Resort – Tampa

Wednesday, May 1 -1:00 – Lake Jovita Golf and Country Club – Tampa

Thursday, May 2 – 1:00 – Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate – Orlando

Friday, May 3 – 10:00 – Hawk’s Landing – Orlando

Saturday, May 4 – 11:15 – TPC Sawgrass Dye’s Valley – Jacksonville

Sunday, May 5 – 12:20 – TPC Sawgrass Stadium – Jacksonville

Monday, May 6 – Queen’s Harbor Yacht and Country Club

South Carolina

Tuesday, May 7 – The Club at Savannah Harbor – Savannah

Wednesday, May 8 – Palmetto Hall – Hilton Head

Thursday, May 9 – Pinecrest Golf Club – Hilton Head

Friday, May 10 – Wild Dunes Resort – Charleston

Saturday, May 11 – Whispering Pines – Myrtle Beach

North Carolina

Sunday, May 12 – Lockwood Folly Country Club – Wilmington

Monday, May 13 – The Neuse Golf Club – Raleigh

Tuesday, May 14 – Country Club of Whispering Pines – Southern Pines

Wednesday, May 15 – The Tradition – Charlotte

Thursday, May 16 – Birkdale Golf Club – Charlotte

Georgia

Friday, May 17 – Stone Mountain Golf Club – Atlanta

Saturday, May 18 – Bear’s Best Atlanta

Sunday, May 19 – Fazio Course at Barnsley Resort – Atlanta

Tennessee

Monday, May 20 – Franklin Bridge – Franklin

Tuesday, May 21 – Gaylord Springs Golf Links – Nashville

Kentucky

Wednesday, May 22 – Franklin Country Club – Paducah

Missouri

Thursday, May 23 – Missouri Bluffs – St. Louis

Illinois

Friday, May 24 – WeaverRidge – Peoria

Saturday, May 25 – Cantigny Golf – Chicago

Sunday, May 26 – Harborside – Chicago

Indiana

Monday, May 27 – Turkey Run Golf Course – Waveland

Tuesday, May 28 – Purgatory Golf Club – Indianapolis

Ohio

Wednesday, May 29 – Timbergate Golf Club – Cincinnati

Thursday, May 30 – Glenview Golf Club – Columbus

Friday, May 31 – The Virtues – Columbus

Saturday, June 1 – Valley of the Eagles Golf Club – Cleveland

Pennsylvania

Sunday, June 2 – Butler’s Golf Course – Pittsburgh

Maryland

Monday, June 3 – Wisp Resort – McHenry

Tuesday, June 4 – Richland Golf Club – Middletown

Washington, DC

Wednesday, June 5 – Raspberry Falls Golf and Hunt Club

Thursday, June 6 – Westfields Golf Club

Friday, June 7 – Laurel Hill Golf Club

Maryland

Saturday, June 8 – Compass Pointe Golf Club – Baltimore

Pennsylvania

Sunday, June 9 – Hopewell Valley Golf – Philadelphia

New Jersey

Monday, June 10 – Harbor Pines Golf Club – Atlantic City

Tuesday, June 11 – Seaview Golf Resort – Atlantic City

Wednesday, June 12 – Flanders Valley Golf Course

Thursday, June 13 – Crystal Springs Resort – NYC

Friday, June 14 – Crystal Springs Resort – NYC

New York

Saturday, June 15 – Golf Club at Mansion Ridge

Sunday, June 16 – Mohawk Golf Club – SOLD OUT

Vermont

Monday, June 17 – The Equinox Golf Club

Connecticut

Tuesday, June 18 – Lyman Orchards – Hartford

Massachusetts

Wednesday, June 19 – Butternut Farms – Stow

Thursday, June 20 – Falmouth Country Club – Cape Cod

Friday, June 21 – Pinehills Golf Club – Plymouth

Previous Destinations

California

Thursday, March 14 – 1:00 – JW Marriott Palm Desert

Friday, March 15 – 10:57 – PGA West Stadium Course – La Quinta

Saturday, March 16 – 12:30 – Maderas Golf Club – San Diego

Sunday, March 17 – 11:51 – Arrowhead Golf Course – Carlsbad

Monday, March 18 – Tustin Ranch Golf Club – Tustin

Tuesday, March 19 -Wilshire Country Club LA 

Wednesday, March 20 – 10:00 – Griffith Park Golf Course – Los Angeles

Thursday, March 21 – 10:30 – Upland Country Club – Upland

Nevada

Friday, March 22 – 1:40 – Royal Links Golf Club – Las Vegas

Saturday, March 23 – 12:47 – Las Vegas Palute Golf Resort – Wolf Course

Sunday, March 24 – 11:00 – TPC Las Vegas

Monday, March 25 – 11:30 – Coyote Springs Golf Club – Mesquite

Tuesday, March 26 – 11:04 – Chimera Golf Club – Las Vegas

Arizona

Wednesday, March 27 – 12:02 – Laughlin Ranch – Bullhead City

Thursday, March 28 – 1:30 – Stone Ridge Golf Course – Sedona

Friday, March 29 – 1:51 – Sedona Golf Resort – Sedona

Saturday, March 30 – 12:48 – Quintero Golf Club – Phoenix

Sunday, March 31 – 10:30 – Phoenician – Phoenix

Monday, April 1 – 12:20 – TPC Scottsdale – Stadium

Tuesday, April 2 – 12:20 – Sewailo Golf Club – Tucson

Wednesday, April 3 – 10:10 – Starr Pass Golf Club – Tucson

New Mexico

Thursday, April 4 – 12:30 – Red Hawk Golf Club – Las Cruces

Texas

Friday, April 5 – 10:32 – Painted Dunes Desert Course – El Paso

New Mexico

Saturday, April 6 – Cree Meadows Country Club – Albuquerque

Sunday, April 7 – Palo Duro Creek Golf Course – Amarillo

Monday, April 8 – 11:30 – The Rawls Course – Lubbock

Tuesday, April 9 – Diamondback Golf Club – Abeilene

Wednesday, April 10 – 11:42 – Heritage Ranch & Golf Country Club – Dallas

Thursday, April 11 – 11:32 – Buffalo Creek Golf Club – Dallas

Friday, April 12 – 11:12 – Country View Golf Course – Dallas

Saturday, April 13 – 12:56 – Teravista Golf Club – Austin

Sunday, April 14 – 11:40 – Wolfdancer Golf Club – Austin

Monday, April 15 – 9:03 – Northern Hills Golf Course – San Antonio

Tuesday, April 16 – 11:03 – La Cantera Golf Club – San Antonio

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close