The Tour

To reserve a tee time, just click on the course name.

New York

Saturday, June 15 – 10:48 – Golf Club at Mansion Ridge

Sunday, June 16 – Mohawk Golf Club – SOLD OUT

Vermont

Monday, June 17 – 10:12 – The Equinox Golf Club

Connecticut

Tuesday, June 18 – 12:03 – Lyman Orchards – Hartford

Massachusetts

Wednesday, June 19 -10:30 – Butternut Farms – Stow – Sold Out

Thursday, June 20 – 9:04 – Falmouth Country Club – Cape Cod

Friday, June 21 – 10:08 and 10:18 – Pinehills Golf Club – Plymouth

Previous Destinations

California

Thursday, March 14 – 1:00 – JW Marriott Palm Desert

Friday, March 15 – 10:57 – PGA West Stadium Course – La Quinta

Saturday, March 16 – 12:30 – Maderas Golf Club – San Diego

Sunday, March 17 – 11:51 – Arrowhead Golf Course – Carlsbad

Monday, March 18 – Tustin Ranch Golf Club – Tustin

Tuesday, March 19 -Wilshire Country Club LA 

Wednesday, March 20 – 10:00 – Griffith Park Golf Course – Los Angeles

Thursday, March 21 – 10:30 – Upland Country Club – Upland

Nevada

Friday, March 22 – 1:40 – Royal Links Golf Club – Las Vegas

Saturday, March 23 – 12:47 – Las Vegas Palute Golf Resort – Wolf Course

Sunday, March 24 – 11:00 – TPC Las Vegas

Monday, March 25 – 11:30 – Coyote Springs Golf Club – Mesquite

Tuesday, March 26 – 11:04 – Chimera Golf Club – Las Vegas

Arizona

Wednesday, March 27 – 12:02 – Laughlin Ranch – Bullhead City

Thursday, March 28 – 1:30 – Stone Ridge Golf Course – Sedona

Friday, March 29 – 1:51 – Sedona Golf Resort – Sedona

Saturday, March 30 – 12:48 – Quintero Golf Club – Phoenix

Sunday, March 31 – 10:30 – Phoenician – Phoenix

Monday, April 1 – 12:20 – TPC Scottsdale – Stadium

Tuesday, April 2 – 12:20 – Sewailo Golf Club – Tucson

Wednesday, April 3 – 10:10 – Starr Pass Golf Club – Tucson

New Mexico

Thursday, April 4 – 12:30 – Red Hawk Golf Club – Las Cruces

Texas

Friday, April 5 – 10:32 – Painted Dunes Desert Course – El Paso

New Mexico

Saturday, April 6 – Cree Meadows Country Club – Albuquerque

Texas

Sunday, April 7 – Palo Duro Creek Golf Course – Amarillo

Monday, April 8 – 11:30 – The Rawls Course – Lubbock

Tuesday, April 9 – Diamondback Golf Club – Abeilene

Wednesday, April 10 – 11:42 – Heritage Ranch & Golf Country Club – Dallas

Thursday, April 11 – 11:32 – Buffalo Creek Golf Club – Dallas

Friday, April 12 – 11:12 – Country View Golf Course – Dallas

Saturday, April 13 – 12:56 – Teravista Golf Club – Austin

Sunday, April 14 – 11:40 – Wolfdancer Golf Club – Austin

Monday, April 15 – 9:03 – Northern Hills Golf Course – San Antonio

Tuesday, April 16 – 11:03 – La Cantera Golf Club – San Antonio

Wednesday, April 17 – 10:33 – Brackenridge Park Golf Course – San Antonio

Thursday, April 18 – 1:05 – Wildcat Golf Club – Houston

Friday, April 19 – 8:10 – Crown Colony Country Club – Lufkin

Louisiana

Saturday, April 20 – 10:28 – Olde Oaks Golf Club – Cypress – Shreveport

Sunday, April 21 – 10:56 – Copper Mill Golf Club – Baton Rouge

Monday, April 22 – 1:01 – Bayou Oaks at City Park, South Course – New Orleans

Tuesday, April 23 – 10:15 – English Turn – New Orleans

Mississippi

Wednesday, April 24 – 10:00 – The Bridges Golf Club – Gulfport

Thursday, April 25 – 11:03 – Shell Landing Golf Club – Biloxi

Alabama

Friday, April 26 – 8:56 – Kiva Dunes – Gulf Shores

Florida

Saturday, April 27 – 9:51 – Emerald Bay Golf Club – Pensacola

Sunday, April 28 – 9:28 – The Golf Club at Summerbrooke

Monday, April 29 – 11:00 – Pine Ridge Country Club – Oaks – Ocala

Tuesday, April 30 – 12:10 – Sandlebrook Resort – Tampa

Wednesday, May 1 -1:00 – Lake Jovita Golf and Country Club – Tampa

Thursday, May 2 – 1:00 – Omni Orlando Resort at Championsgate – Orlando

Friday, May 3 – 10:00 – Hawk’s Landing – Orlando

Saturday, May 4 – 11:15 – TPC Sawgrass Dye’s Valley – Jacksonville

Sunday, May 5 – 12:20 – TPC Sawgrass Stadium – Jacksonville

Monday, May 6 – 10:02 – Windsor Park Golf Club

Georgia

Tuesday, May 7 – 10:15 – Southbridge Golf Club – Savannah

South Carolina

Wednesday, May 8 – 10:02 – Palmetto Hall – Arthur Hills Course – Hilton Head

Thursday, May 9 – 10:04 – Pinecrest Golf Club – Hilton Head

Friday, May 10 – 1:00 – Wild Dunes Resort – Links Course- Charleston

Saturday, May 11 – 12:04 – Whispering Pines – Myrtle Beach

North Carolina

Sunday, May 12 – 10:00 – Lockwood Folly Country Club – Wilmington

Monday, May 13 – 1:40 – The Neuse Golf Club – Raleigh

Tuesday, May 14 – 12:29 – Country Club of Whispering Pines

Wednesday, May 15 – 12:48 – The Tradition – Charlotte

Thursday, May 16 – 12:50 – Birkdale Golf Club – Charlotte

Georgia

Friday, May 17 – 10:30 – Stone Mountain Golf Club – Atlanta

Saturday, May 18 -11:06 – Bear’s Best Atlanta

Sunday, May 19 – 11:00 – Fazio Course at Barnsley Resort – Atlanta

Tennessee

Monday, May 20 – 11:30 – Franklin Bridge – Franklin

Tuesday, May 21 – 1:50 – Gaylord Springs Golf Links – Nashville

Illinois

Wednesday, May 22 – 12:02 – Franklin Country Club – Paducah

Missouri

Thursday, May 23 – Norwood Hills Country Club – St. Louis

Illinois

Friday, May 24 – 10:30 – WeaverRidge – Peoria

Saturday, May 25 – 1:30 – Cantigny Golf – Chicago

Sunday, May 26 – 11:10 – Harborside – Chicago

Monday, May 27 – 12:00 – Calumet Country Club – Calumet

Indiana

Tuesday, May 28 – 11:00 – Purgatory Golf Club – Indianapolis

Wednesday, May 29 – 12:28 – Timbergate Golf Club

Ohio

Thursday, May 30 – 12:03 – Aston Oaks Golf Club – Cinncinnati

Friday, May 31 – 12:00 – Turnberry Golf Course – Columbus

Saturday, June 1 – 1:40 – Valley of the Eagles Golf Club – Cleveland

Pennsylvania

Sunday, June 2 – 11:04 – Butler’s Golf Course – Pittsburgh

Monday, June 3 – 11:00 – Wisp Resort – McHenry

Maryland

Tuesday, June 4 – 11:00 – Richland Golf Club – Middletown

Northern Virginia/Washington, DC

Wednesday, June 5 – 10:48 – Raspberry Falls Golf and Hunt Club

Thursday, June 6 – 1:00 – Westfields Golf Club

Friday, June 7 – 9:47 – Laurel Hill Golf Club

Maryland

Saturday, June 8 – 12:00 – Compass Pointe Golf Club – Baltimore

New Jersey

Sunday, June 9 – Hopewell Valley Golf – North of Philadelphia

Monday, June 10 – 10:56 – Harbor Pines Golf Club – Atlantic City

Tuesday, June 11 – 11:18 – McCullough’s Emerald Golf Links – Atlantic City

Wednesday, June 12 – 11:50 – Flanders Valley Golf Course Gold

Thursday, June 13 – 11:20 – Crystal Springs Resort – Ballyowen – NYC

Friday, June 14 – 11:09 – Crystal Springs Resort – Black Bear – NYC

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close